Lehrkräfte

Name Email
Baustädter, Dominik dominik.baustaedter@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Behr, Barbara barbara.behr@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Birkenmaier, Ralf ralf.birkenmaier@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Brückl, Johann johann.brueckl@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Dworschak, Andreas andreas.dworschak@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Eichermüller, Stefan stefan.eichermueller@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Eisenhut, Toni toni.eisenhut@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Engelmann, Marion m.engelmann@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Ferrandino, Veronica veronica.ferrandino@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Gower, Sebastian sebastian.gower@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Dr. Grasser, Walter walter.grasser@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Gries, Dominik d.gries@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Hengst-Stritzel, Martina m.hengststrietzel@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Hugl, Bernhard bernhard.hugl@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Karaca, Emine emine.karaca@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Kersten, Anne-Katrin annekatrin.kersten@muenchen.de
Knispel, Uwe-Helmut uwehelmut.knispel@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Kraft-Vorbrodt, Anette a.kraftvorbrodt@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Lautenbacher, Otto o.lautenbacher@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Maiwald, Wolfgang wolfgang.maiwald@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Mayer, Johann johann.mayer@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Münnich, Ruth ruth.muennich@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Neef, Veronika veronika.neef@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Neldner, Sabine s.neldner@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Pöhl, Almut almut.poehl@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Rathert, Christine christine.rathert@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Schumann, Sabine s.schumann@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Schuster, Sebastian schuster.sebastian@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Schwinghammer, Rudolf rudolf.schwinghammer@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Seestaller, Christian christian.seestaller@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Steven, Barbara barbara.steven@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Sturm, Christina chri.strum@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Temizsoy, Luetfiye luetfiye.temizsoy@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Töllich, Andrea andrea.toellich@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Unger, Klaus klaus.unger@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Wagner, Stephan step.wagner@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Wetteskind, Miriam miriam.wetteskind@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de