Lehrkräfte

Name Email
Barth, Christina fr.barth@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Baustädter, Dominik dominik.baustaedter@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Behr, Barbara barbara.behr@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Birkenmaier, Ralf ralf.birkenmaier@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Braun, Jürgen ju.braun@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Brückl, Johann johann.brueckl@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Buchschmid, Christina christina.buchschmid@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Cevik, Hüdai huedai.cevik@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Cordier, Ingrid ingrid.cordier@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Druskeit, Imke imke.druskeit@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Eisenhut, Toni toni.eisenhut@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Engelmann, Marion m.engelmann@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Ferrandino, Veronica veronica.ferrandino@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Gower, Sebastian sebastian.gower@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Gries, Dominik d.gries@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Hengst-Stritzel, Martina m.hengststrietzel@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Hödl, Günter guenter.hoedl@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Hugl, Bernhard bernhard.hugl@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Kemp, Ingrid k.ingrid@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Kersten, Anne-Katrin annekatrin.kersten@muenchen.de
Kneib, Stephan stephan.kneib@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Kraft-Vorbrodt, Anette a.kraftvorbrodt@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Lindner, Andreas andre.lindner@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Maghames, Emine emine.maghames@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Maiwald, Wolfgang wolfgang.maiwald@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Mayer, Johann johann.mayer@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Münnich, Ruth ruth.muennich@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Neef, Veronika veronika.neef@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Neldner, Sabine s.neldner@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Pelikan, Heinz heinz.pelikan@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Pfeiffer, Isabella pfeiffer.isabella@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Pöhl, Almut almut.poehl@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Popal, Zohra zo.popal@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Rathert, Christine christine.rathert@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Reiner, Florian florian.reiner@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Schneider, Margitta margitta.schneider@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Schnell, Michael michael.schnell@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Schug, Claudia claudia.schug@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Schumann, Sabine s.schumann@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Seestaller, Christian christian.seestaller@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Steven, Barbara barbara.steven@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Dr. Tappen, Michael dr.tappen@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Temizsoy, Luetfiye luetfiye.temizsoy@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Töllich, Andrea andrea.toellich@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Unger, Klaus klaus.unger@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Waldbach-Schönhuber, Carina c.waldbachschoenhube@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Wetteskind, Miriam miriam.wetteskind@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de
Zielinski, Wolfgang wolfgang.zielinski@bsgha.muenchen.musin.de